Contact Us


Want to find out more information? Contact us to get emailed more information, or to even schedule a meet up with one of  us.

Chapter Business Email: Theta@lambdas.com

PresidentAnthony Lawson <Anthony.lawson@lambdas.com>

Vice President/Public Relations- Oliver Reinoso <Oliver.Reinoso@lambdas.com>

Secretary- Roland Galindo <Roland.Galindo@lambdas.com>

Treasurer/Fundraising- Robert Cardenas <Robert.Cardenas@lambdas.com>

Alumni Advisor- Juliano Nieves <Juliano.Nieves@lambdas.com>

Greek Office can be reached at: Adanti Student Center, Room 212

By Phone: (203) 392-5792


Captcha:
5 + 14 =